The Masseria Abate’s chapel is part of the rich heritage of small rural churches situated in the Noci area and shows the attachment of this land and its farmers to Christian values. Founded in 1676 by Giovanni Luigi Lenti, a noble landowner of the period, it is characterised by its tiled stone roof (chianche
) and the white limestone façade (allattata
). The inscription on the lintel of the entrance gives the date of a subsequent restoration in 1804. The chapel is still consecrated and up until a few decades ago, weddings and wedding anniversaries were celebrated there.